0497 - 2731085, Fax : 91- 497 - 2731400



An Alumni Association is functioning in this college. It is constantly engaged in the promotion of academic and co curricular activities of the college. Lt. Col. N.A. Radhakrishnan is the present secretary of the association.

The departments of Economics, Physics, Physical Education, Botany and English have alumni associations that are very active.

DepartmentAlumni Association President /PhoneAlumni Association Secretary /Phone
BotanyDr. C.R. Lalitha 9846191327Dr. Jeeshna M.V. 9744262981
ZoologyDr. K. Anil 9495150025Ms. Nithinya R. 9961294613
ChemistrySmt. Prasanna Teacher 9495327522Mr. Manoj 9048406020
PhysicsSri. Ravikrishnan 9446024387Prof. B. Dheepak 9447648234
MicrobiologyMr. Abhijith K.P. 9497823643Ms. Divya Suresh 9544653846
EnglishMr. Shamal Krishnan 9447953736Ms. Divya Suresh 9544653846
HistoryMs. Veena M. 8547470671Mr. PremSai 9744033380