College Council

The college council is the supreme internal body for taking decisions in academic and non-academic matters directly and immediately related to the college. The council is comprised of the principal, the heads of departments, the librarian, the NCC officer and two staff representatives.

SL Name Department
1 Sri.Sivadasan Thirumangalath Principal
2 Dr. N. Sajan English)
3 Sri. M.P. Shanoj Malayalam
4 Dr. AjayaKumar Koorma Physical Education
5 Dr. C.R. Lalitha Botany
6 Sri. Sumesh. P.C. Management Studies
7 Smt. Prajina P. Micro Biology
8 Dr. K. Anil Staff Representative
9 Capt. (Dr.) C.P. Satheesh NCC Officer
10 Smt. K.G. Sathidevi Librarian
11 Dr. K. M. Radhakrishnan Staff Representative
12 Dr. T. Sasidharan Political Science